top of page
Search
  • Isabella Gomes

2/9/2021 Critical Reflection: Question 4

How did you integrate technologies – software, hardware and online – in this project?

In my project, I incorporated a variety of technologies in order to successfully produce my magazine cover. The software used in the process included word, adobe, and InDesign. Each of these applications were used to create my magazine cover by making a layout, adding text, and including images as they obtained a variety of features allowing me to make these edits. Since my project is still in the process, I have not yet used hardware such as cameras and tripods. The hardware that has been incorporated into my project so far includes an iPhone for taking pictures or extra resources, a computer for creating and editing my project, and 32 GB flash drive for saving and transitioning my work. Online I have used google, YouTube and canva for researching about magazines and what is expected when producing one. All of these forms of technologies have been integrated in order to create a successful magazine.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page