top of page
Search
  • Isabella Gomes

3/3/2021: Table of Contents Revision

For my table of contents revision, the main focus was to get it to look as simplistic as possible so readers can quickly find the article and page number they would like to get to without too many distractions or too much going on in one page. In my original, I added 5 photos that relate to the articles and bright colors to the text that are not as easy to read. In my revision, I decided to remove the pictures and center the text. I also changed the color of the text to just black and a neutral background color, appealing to the eyes of an audience. These changes were made for the purpose of making the audiences experience when reading the magazine more convenient.



1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page