top of page
Search
  • Isabella Gomes

3/2/2021: Magazine cover revision 1

For my magazine cover revision, I focused more on the appearance rather than the content. In my first cover, the imagine taking up the entire page includes a beach as I have included an article on the best beaches to visit. For my revision, I changed the image to a restaurant in Italy correlating to the featured Italian cuisine article. This change makes my cover more appealing to the eyes of the targeted audience. The text in my revision is also more organized, easier to read, and includes more information that gives the reader a better summary of articles included. All major and minor changes to my magazine cover were made with the purpose of attracting the attention of my targeted audience and make them want to read the articles.






3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page