top of page
Search
  • Isabella Gomes

2/24/2021 Critical Reflection: Question 6

Discuss the ways in which the candidates’ own experiences of media consumption illustrate wider patterns and trends in audience behavior.

There are a variety of ways I am able to consume media that illustrate these wide patterns and trends in behaviour of audiences. I am able to access multiple editing applications and websites in order to design my magazine. This illustrates the different ways audiences are able to design or edit certain projects depending on what is being produced while using media. When distributing my form of print, I am able to construct my own website or create a social media account for my own magazine where audiences are able to access at any time. This illustrates that we have unlimited choices throughout all medias when distributing and advertising a product.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page